free geoip
32.5 C
New York
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Copa América: Bracket and fixtures schedule for finals

Watch Now Free



Take a look at all of the fixtures, venues and kick-off instances for Copa América together with the knockout bracket.

What’s the Copa América format?

The 16 groups have been drawn into 4 teams of 4 nations.

The group winners and runners-up will advance to the knockout rounds.

It’s then a straight knockout match, with further time and penalties if needed. There will likely be quarterfinals, semifinals, a third-place playoff and a closing.

The match is being performed in the US.

Host cities:
Arlington, Texas
Atlanta, Georgia
Austin, Texas
Charlotte, North Carolina
East Rutherford, New Jersey
Houston, Texas
Inglewood, California
Santa Clara, California
Glendale, Arizona
Paradise, Nevada
Kansas Metropolis, Missouri
Kansas Metropolis, Kansas
Miami Gardens, Florida
Orlando, Florida

Fixtures and bracket

GROUP STAGE

Thursday, June 20
Group A:
Argentina vs. Canada (Atlanta; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)

Friday, June 21
Group A:
Peru vs. Chile (Texas; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)

Saturday, June 22
Group B: Ecuador vs. Venezuela (Santa Clara; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group B: Mexico vs. Jamaica (Houston; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Sunday, June 23
Group C: United States vs. Bolívia (Arlington; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group C: Uruguay vs. Panama (Miami Gardens; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Monday, June 24
Group D: Colombia vs. Paraguay (Houston; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group D: Brazil vs. Costa Rica (Inglewood; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Tuesday, June 25
Group A: Peru vs. Canada (Kansas Metropolis, Kansas; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group A: Chile vs. Argentina (East Rutherford; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Wednesday, June 26
Group B: Ecuador vs. Jamaica (Las Vegas; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group B: Venezuela vs. Mexico (Inglewood; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Thursday, June 27
Group C: Panama vs. United States (Atlanta; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group C: Uruguay vs. Bolivia (East Rutherford; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Friday, June 28
Group D: Colombia vs. Costa Rica (Glendale; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)
Group D: Paraguay vs. Brazil ((Las Vegas; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Watch Now Free

Saturday, June 29
Group A: Argentina vs. Peru (Miami Gardens; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)
Group A: Canada vs. Chile (Orlando; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)

Sunday, June 30
Group B: Jamaica vs. Venezuela (Austin; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)
Group B: Mexico vs. Ecuador (Glendale; 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK)

Monday, July 1
Group C: Bolivia vs. Panama (Orlando; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)
Group C: United States vs. Uruguay (Kansas Metropolis, Missouri; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Tuesday, July 2
Group D: Brazil vs. Colombia (Santa Clara; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)
Group D: Costa Rica vs. Paraguay (Austin; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

BRACKET – QUARTERFINALS

Thursday, July 4
25 – Winner of Group A vs. Runner-up of Group B (Houston; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Friday, July 5
26 – Winner of Group B vs. Runner-up of Group A (Arlington; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Saturday, July 6
27 – Winner of Group C vs. Runner-up of Group D (Las Vegas; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)
28 – Winner of Group D vs. Runner-up of Group C (Glendale; 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. UK)

BRACKET – SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, July 9
29 – Winner of Match 25 vs. Winner of Match 26 (East Rutherford; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

Wednesday, July 10
30 – Winner of Match 27 vs. Winner of Match 28 (Charlotte; 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK)

BRACKET – THIRD-PLACE PLAYOFF

Saturday, July 13
Loser of Match 29 vs. Loser of Match 30 (Charlotte; 9 p.m. native / 3 p.m. ET)

BRACKET – FINAL

Sunday, July 11
Winner of Match 29 vs. Winner of Match 30 (Miami Gardens; 9 p.m. native / 3 p.m. ET)

Watch Now Free

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles